CAD Calendar 2019/2020

Competitive Team Auditions July 2 & 3 at 3pm
Open House – Early Registration August 4 (12 pm – 4 pm)
All fees paid on this day will be subject to a 5% discount
Registration August 30, 31 & September 1 (9am – 12pm)
September 3 & 4 (9am – 5pm)
CAD will be adding two extra weeks to the schedule, starting one week earlier and closing for one week less in December. This will be reflected in the fees.

Semester One (September 9 – January 24) 17 Weeks

Classes begin: September 9
Thanksgiving October 14 CAD Closed (Make up class Dec 16)
Remembrance Day November 11 CAD Open
Parent Viewing December 9 – 13
Winter Holidays December 14 – January 5, 2020 (Classes start Monday January 6)

Semester Two (January 27 – June 5) 17 Weeks

Family Day February 17 CAD Open
Sneak Peek Show March 7
Parent Viewing March 9 – 13
Spring Break March 14 – 29 (Classes start Monday March 30)
Good Friday April 10 CAD Open
Easter Monday April 13 CAD Open
ISTD Exam Sessions Dates TBD
Festival & Competitions Dates TBD
Victoria Day May 18 CAD Open
CAD Studio Dress Rehearsal Part 1 Saturday May 23
  Part 2 Sunday May 24
Stage Day Saturday May 30 (9 am – 12 pm)
Theatre Dress Rehearsal Friday June 5 (3:30 pm)
Year End Show Saturday June 6 (1 pm & 6 pm)
  Sunday June 7 (1 pm & 6 pm)